Aniska Picard-Perron

Owner and Naturotherapist

Passionate about healthy living, Aniska strongly advocates that balance is key for a healthy lifestyle.
She has Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from HEC and a naturotherapist diploma from the Académie Herboliste in Montreal. Aniska is constantly up to date in her training. Being Huron-Wendat, the use of natural products has been a common practice for her since a very young age. Passionate about beauty and health, Aniska has always wanted to help people feel good about themselves. She makes sure to obtain the best instruments in order to satisfy her customers.

 

Certifications

  • Bachelor’s degree in business management and marketing
  • Certificate in Healthy and Therapeutic Nutrition
  • Certificate in Naturopathy
  • Certificate in Therapeutic Products Manufacturing
  • Member of the Association des Naturothérapeutes du Québec (ANQ) *

*Insurance receipt issued on request

Marie-Ève Girard

Vice-president

Visionary, creative and authentic, Marie-Ève has always made it her mission to help others undertake what is important to them, both in their various business projects and in their personal sphere. Besides having a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration, she has a very diversified professional background as a business transformation and change management consultant. At the clinic, Marie-Ève combines her passion and skills for business consulting with her passion for everything related to the well-being and body’s health. Her desire to innovate, her human intervention approach as well as her ambition to make the clinic grow in a healthy and sustainable way guide her daily actions in order to better meet the growing demand of our beautiful clientele!

 

Certifications

  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) – management from Laval University (in progress)
  • Bachelor of Business Administration from Laval University
  • Certificate ” Europeans in a Global Perspective ” from EDHEC Business School of Nice, France
  • Lean Six Sigma – Green Belt Certification
  • Agile Macroscope Certification – Scrum Master

Gabrielle Poirier

BODY CARE TECHNICIAN

Esthetician and social work technician, Gabrielle is a cheerful and jovial person who listens to others. Psychological as well as physical well-being is a priority in her daily life: she preaches balance in all things. The desire to offer her services and to meet new people has led Gabrielle to become part of the team. Her warm welcome and her positivism will charm you for sure!

Sabrina Poulin

ASSISTANT & BODY CARE TECHNICIAN

Student in the Bachelor of Consumer Sciences, Sabrina is gentle, smiling, perfectionist & attentive to others. As a sporty person and a graduate of a technical degree in dietetics, healthy lifestyle habits are an integral part of her daily life. It is this spirit of health, balance and well-being that pushed Sabrina to join the team in order to spread this passion. Her versatility brings her to touch everything at the clinic: social networks, body care, blogging & more!

Melyna Lemire

BODY CARE TECHNICIAN

Melyna loves everything related to beauty and wellness. That’s what made her want to work at Clinique O’terra. Always smiling and having an infectious laugh, she knows how to make clients feel at ease from the very first appointment. Hardworking, perfectionist and a good listener, one of her greatest strengths is to give each client a beautiful and distinguished experience!

Nancy Bouchard

WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Organized, caring and hard-working, Nancy has been a production and shipping manager for more than 15 years. It is all of this experience that she uses at Clinique O’terra to quickly and meticulously assemble your orders. Every day, she puts her heart into her work to meet our high standards in terms of order processing, production and service, which our beautiful clientele greatly deserves!

Blaise Gros-Louis

HANDYMAN

Manual, versatile and self-taught, Blaise plays an essential role in the effective operation of the clinic. Although his role is more usually performed in the shadows, his work is indispensable. Because of him, our technologies & facilities are well maintained and his involvement is transposed in all aspects of the business that require support. His humor and positive attitude bring a pleasant atmosphere within our team!

Would you like to meet us?

For any questions or to schedule a consultation with our naturotherapist, contact our team today!

Other services offered

We offer several options to take care of you.

O’terra Line

An exclusive line of natural products and beauty tools, handmade in Quebec, to take care of you at home.

Body treatments

Various treatments to treat your cellulite, firm up your body, reduce stretch marks, detoxify your system, reduce water retention or refine your silhouette.

Nutritional Coaching

Personalized eating plans adapted to each situation to lose weight or simply integrate good eating habits.

Aniska Picard-Perron

Propriétaire et naturothérapeute

Passionnée par la santé globale, Aniska prône l’équilibre pour un mode de vie sain.

Bachelière des HEC en gestion d’entreprises et diplômée naturothérapeute par l’Académie Herboliste de Montréal, elle  demeure constamment à jour dans ses formations. Étant Huronne-Wendate, l’utilisation des produits naturels est une pratique commune pour elle depuis son tout jeune âge. Passionnée par la beauté et la santé du corps, Aniska a toujours voulu aider les gens à se sentir bien dans leur peau. Elle accorde beaucoup d’importance à l’innovation dans son domaine afin de pouvoir bien satisfaire sa clientèle.

 

Certifications

  • Baccalauréat en gestion d’entreprises et marketing
  • Certificat en Nutrition saine et thérapeutique
  • Certificat en Naturopathie
  • Certificat en Fabrication de produits thérapeutiques
  • Membre de l’Association des Naturothérapeutes du Québec (ANQ) *

*Reçu d’assurance émis sur demande

Marie-Ève Girard

Vice-présidente

Visionnaire, créative et authentique, Marie-Ève s’est toujours donné comme mission d’aider les autres à entreprendre ce qui leur tient à coeur, autant dans leurs divers projets d’entreprise que dans leur sphère personnelle. En plus d’être bachelière en administration des affaires, elle possède un parcours professionnel très diversifié en tant que consultante en transformation des entreprises et en gestion du changement. À la clinique, Marie-Ève allie sa passion et ses compétences pour le conseil d’affaires à sa passion pour tout ce qui a trait au bien-être et à la santé du corps. Son désir d’innover, son approche d’intervention humaine ainsi que son ambition de faire croitre la clinique de façon saine et durable guident quotidiennement ses actions afin de mieux répondre à la demande grandissante de notre belle clientèle!

 

Certifications

  • Maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA) – management de l’Université Laval (en cours)
  • Baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université Laval
  • Certificat « Europeans in a Global Perspective » de l’EDHEC Business School of Nice, France
  • Certification Lean Six Sigma – Ceinture Verte
  • Certification Macroscope Agile – Chef de mêlée (Scrum Master)

Mélyna Lemire

Gérante & technicienne en soins corporels

Étudiante en design d’intérieur, Mélyna adore tout ce qui touche la beauté et le bien-être. C’est d’ailleurs ce qui l’a poussé à vouloir travailler à la Clinique O’terra. Toujours souriante et ayant un rire contagieux, elle sait mettre les clientes à l’aise dès le premier rendez-vous. Travaillante, perfectionniste et à l’écoute, l’une de ces plus grandes forces consiste à donner une belle expérience distinguée à chacune des clientes. 

Marie-Kim Dussault

Technicienne en soins corporels

Étudiante au Baccalauréat en enseignement des arts et au certificat en enseignement de l’anglais, Marie-Kim est sensible au bien-être des autres. Grâce à sa douceur et son sourire contagieux, elle saura vous faire sentir confiante et bien dans votre peau dès votre arrivée à la clinique. Étant elle aussi Huronne-Wendate, elle adore les produits naturels et les bienfaits qu’ils apportent au corps.  Sportive dans l’âme, elle prône un mode de vie sain et actif. Aider les autres à rayonner, c’est la raison pourquoi Marie-Kim travaille à la Clinique O’terra.

Anabelle Giguère

Technicienne en soins corporels

Enseignante au primaire et passionnée par les nouvelles découvertes, Anabelle est une jeune femme professionnelle, empathique et particulièrement à l’écoute d’autrui. Le bien-être est un état très important pour elle et c’est la sensation qu’elle souhaite procurer à l’ensemble de sa clientèle. Sa douceur et sa bonne humeur vous permettront de passer un moment de détente absolue lors de votre expérience à la Clinique O’terra.

Nancy Bouchard

Directrice d’entrepôt

Organisée, soucieuse et travaillante, Nancy a été directrice de production et d’expédition pendant plus de 15 ans. C’est d’ailleurs toute cette expérience qu’elle met au profit de la Clinique O’terra pour assembler minutieusement et rapidement vos commandes. Chaque jour, elle amène son coeur à l’ouvrage de façon à satisfaire nos hauts standards en matière de délai de traitement des commandes, de production et de service, ce que mérite grandement notre belle clientèle!

Blaise Gros-Louis

Homme à tout faire

Manuel, polyvalent et autodidacte, Blaise joue un rôle essentiel dans le bon fonctionnement de la clinique. Bien que son rôle s’exerce plus souvent qu’autrement dans l’ombre, son travail est indispensable. Grâce à lui, nos technologies & nos locaux sont bien entretenus et son implication se transpose dans tous les volets de l’entreprise qui nécessitent du renfort. Son humour et son attitude positive amènent un climat agréable au sain de notre équipe!

Vous désirez nous rencontrer?

Pour toutes questions ou pour céduler une consultation avec notre naturothérapeute, communiquez avec notre équipe dès maintenant!

Autres services offerts

Nous vous offrons plusieurs options pour prendre soin de vous.

Gamme O’terra

Une gamme exclusive de produits naturels et d’outils de beauté, fabriqués à la main au Québec, pour prendre soin de vous de la maison

Traitements corporels

Divers soins permettant de traiter votre cellulite, raffermir votre corps, atténuer vos vergetures, détoxifier votre système, diminuer votre rétention d’eau ou affiner votre silhouette

Coaching alimentaire

Des plans alimentaires personnalisés et adaptés à chaque situation pour perdre du poids ou tout simplement intégrer de bonnes habitudes alimentaires