Get a food plan that is adapted to your needs

Personalized nutrition coaching

O’terra Clinic offers top-notch nutrition coaching services. Our team will work with you on a food plans that will help you achieve your goals. Whether it is for weight loss or to learn how to eat better, we will be able to guide you in the right direction.

The nutrition coaching service offered at O’terra is not a diet, but rather a personalized program. It is important to take into account the characteristics of each person in order to establish the best food plan. Throughout your program, our team will teach you how to eat properly. The goal is simple: to meet your body’s needs so that you can live a healthy life.

As you progress, we will work with you through different food plans. Based on your needs and goals, we develop a customized plan that meets our criterias. Thanks to the regular follow-up appointments, it will be possible for us to make your food plan evolve so that it follows your personal progress.

Be assured that our team will support you throughout your nutrition process.

Group nutrition coaching service

Eating well is key for good health. When a person is healthy, they are more productive in many aspects of their lives. Whether you are a group of friends or a company that wants to offer additional tools to your employees regarding healthy lifestyles, this service is for you. Our group nutrition coaching has been designed to answer your questions about nutrition and to allow you to make small changes daily that will make a big difference in the long run.

For more details, contact us!

Insurance receipt issued on request.

Why choose O'terra Clinic nutrition coaching service?

By choosing O’terra, you’re choosing yourself ! Our ultimate mission is to help you achieve your goals once and for all. No more yo-yo diets, we’ll help you better understand your body so you can give it with what it needs in a balanced way. To do this, you will be supervised by a naturotherapist specialized in nutrition who advocates nutrition education. Come and meet us. We will be happy to help you!

Other services offered

Here is the list of the different products and services that are offered at the O'terra Clinic.

photo

Nutrition

Whether it is for weight loss or to learn how to eat better, we will be able to advice you.

photo

O’terra Line

An exclusive line of natural beauty products and tools is now available!

photo

Body treatments

Whether you wish to treat your cellulite, tighten your body, reduce your stretch marks, detoxify your system, reduce your water retention, or refine your silhouette, we will know how to advise you wisely.

photo

Natural products

Nutrition, cosmetics and global health products available online and at the clinic.

Un plan alimentaire adapté à vos besoins

Service de coaching alimentaire individuel

Des services de coaching alimentaire sont offerts à la clinique O’terra. Nous travaillerons avec vous sur des plans alimentaires afin de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Que ce soit pour une perte de poids ou pour apprendre à mieux vous alimenter, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins.

Le coaching alimentaire offert chez O’terra n’est pas un régime, mais bien un programme personnalisé. Il est important de prendre en compte les caractéristiques de chaque personne pour établir le meilleur plan alimentaire possible. Tout au long de votre programme, nous vous aiderons à comprendre et à apprendre de quelle façon vous alimenter correctement. L’objectif est simple: répondre aux besoins de votre corps afin de pouvoir y vivre sainement, tout simplement.

Pendant votre cheminement, nous travaillerons avec vous à l’aide de différents plans alimentaires. Selon vos besoins et vos connaissances, nous pourrons établir un plan personnalisé qui répondra à vos critères. Grâce aux suivis réguliers qui seront effectués avec vous, il nous sera possible de faire évoluer votre plan alimentaire afin qu’il suive votre progression personnelle.

Soyez assurés que notre équipe vous accompagnera tout au long de votre démarche alimentaire.

Service de coaching alimentaire de groupe

Bien manger est la clé pour être en bonne santé et lorsqu’une personne est en bonne santé, elle est plus efficace dans plusieurs sphères de sa vie.  Que vous soyez un groupe d’ami(es) ou une entreprise voulant offrir des outils supplémentaires à vos employés concernant des saines habitudes de vie, ce service est pour vous. Nos coaching alimentaires de groupe ont été conçus pour bien répondre à vos questions en ce qui concerne l’alimentation et pour permettre d’apporter des petits changements au quotidien qui feront une belle différence sur du long terme.

Pour plus de détails, communiquer avec nous!

Reçu d’assurance émis sur demande.

Pourquoi la Clinique O’terra pour votre coaching alimentaire?

Choisir O’terra, c’est se choisir pour la vie. Notre but ultime est de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs une fois pour toutes. Fini les régimes yo-yo, nous vous aiderons à mieux comprendre votre corps afin de pouvoir lui offrir ce dont il a besoin de façon équilibrée. Pour ce faire, vous serez encadré par une naturothérapeute spécialisée en nutrition qui prône l’éducation alimentaire. Venez nous rencontrer et nous aurons le plaisir de vous aider!

Autres services offerts

Voici la liste des différents produits et services qui sont offerts à la clinique O'terra.

photo

Traitements corporels

Que ce soit pour traiter votre cellulite, raffermir votre corps, atténuer vos vergetures, détoxifier votre système, diminuer votre rétention d'eau ou affiner votre silhouette, nous saurons répondre à vos attentes.

photo

Produits naturels

Des produits de nutrition, de cosmétique et de santé globale disponibles en ligne et à la clinique.

photo

Alimentation & nutrition

Pour une perte de poids ou pour apprendre à mieux manger, notre équipe saura vous accompagner dans l'atteinte de vos objectifs.

photo

Gamme O’terra

Une gamme exclusive de produits et d’outils de beauté naturels vous ait maintenant offerte!